John W. Neely
 Executive Director
 (409) 842-2408
  Administration Offices
(409) 842-2408
  Kristi Premeaux
Finance Director
(409) 842-2408
  Mary Ann Johnston, LCDC
Unity Program Director
(409) 840-9350
  Harriet Mitchell, LCDC
Right Choice/CCP Director


 South East Texas Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse

Mission Statement

To advocate and provide necessary substance abuse prevention, intervention, and treatment services for the community at large.

Help us with our mission.

Board of Directors

Cindy Westfall,  President
Gerald Richardson,  Vice-President
Jimmet Giron-Lawrence,  Secretary
Gates Gardner,  Treasurer
 Al Dugan  Gary Chalk
Beverly Parker, Ph.D.  Jerry Thompson
 Charles Gongre, Ph.D. Lee Frank
Cindy Bloodsworth Max Bowen
Dana Wasser  T. Walden

Funding provided by:
United Way logo